CLOSURES:
Saturday, October 7th
Wednesday, October 18th

WINTER HOURS:
MONDAY: Kitchen 11am-3pm / Bar 5pm
TUESDAY: Kitchen 11am-3pm / Bar 5pm
WEDNESDAY Jam Session: Kitchen 11am-9pm / Bar 11:30pm
THURSDAY & FRIDAY: Kitchen 11am-9pm / Bar 10pm
SATURDAY-SUNDAY: Kitchen 10am-9pm / Bar 10pm

BRUNCH Brunch items served on Saturday & Sunday from 10am - 3pm

PHONE 619-696-1966
ADDRESS 1450 El Prado, Balboa Park 92101
*Hours subject to change due to special events

RESERVATIONS Info Here

LIVE: EPHORIA BRASS BAND, THE AMANDAS, THE MATTSON 2,....


March
Friday, 3/13/15 Euphoria brass band, live 7-9pm
Saturday, 3/14/15 The Amandas, live 7-9pm
Friday, 3/20/15 The Mattson 2, live 7-9pm
Saturday, 3/21/15 CLOSED FOR WEDDING at 3pm
Friday, 3/27/15 CLOSED FOR WEDDING at 3pm
Saturday, 3/28/15 CLOSED FOR WEDDING at 3pm
Sunday, 3/29/15 CLOSED FOR WEDDING at 3pm


April
Thursday, 4/2/15 Todo Mundo Trio, 7-9pm
Friday, 4/3/15 Waylon Hicks, live 7-9pm
Saturday, 4/4/15 CLOSED FOR WEDDING at 3pm
Friday, 4/10/15 Miss Erika Davies, live 7-9pm
Saturday, 4/11/15 Secret Samurai, live 7-9pm

Schedule is subject to change!!!